İletişim

Yönetim Telefon Dahili Mobil e-mail
Sabri Yayan 0 212 2160575 128   sabri@armakpazar.com
         
Satış        
M.Akif YAYAN 0 212 2160575 121-122 0555 8041073 akif@armakpazar.com
Enes Yavuz 0 212 2160575 117-118 0505 3174915 enes@armakpazar.com
Murat Taşyumruk 0 212 2160575 119-120 0555 9611536 murat@armakpazar.com
         
İş Geliştirme        
Serdar Yayan 0 212 2160575 113-114 0555 8041072 serdar@armakpazar.com
         
Lojistik        
Eran Şen 0 212 2160575 151 0505 3174918 eran@armakpazar.com
Mehmet Can 0 212 2160575 152 0505 3174918 depo@armakpazar.com
Sadettin Kumru 0212 2160575 151 0549 6304034  
İlhan Aksoy 0212 2160575 115    
         
Uluslararası İlişkiler        
Aydın İzci 0 212 2160575 125 90 555 8041071 aydin@armakpazar.com
Serdar Yayan 0 212 2160575 125 90 555 8041072

serdar@armakpazar.com

         
Muhasebe        
İsmail Emre Uzun 0 212 2160575 123 0549 6304031 muhasebe1@armakpazar.com
Haydar Canca 0 212 2160575 111-112 0555 9611537 muhasebe2@armakpazar.com

İletişim Formu